Bypass Rant


Can I just say how peeved I get at the whole bypass situation around cities? They build a bypass to bypass all the traffic snarl and then proceed to build malls, restaurants, and grocery stores on said bypass.

Oh, and after they build all that, they install about five thousand traffic lights complete with turn signals. Just when I think I might be able to detour around a municipality, I find myself sitting through the complete rotation of each and every light.

Sheesh… That’s all.

This entry was posted in Humor, Random, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

