Bootless in Alabama


I felt a little left out today. It was a rainy, stormy day in Alabama, and I didn’t have any rain boots.

It’s kinda funny because used to I never saw anybody wearing rain boots around here, and today it seems like every other female had on a pair.

They were in all different patterns: flowers, plaid, polka dots, but best of all–

Houndstooth.

And that, my friends, may just convince me to buy a pair for myself.

Roll Tide!

This entry was posted in Culture, Humor, Random, Weather and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bootless in Alabama

  1. Pingback: What the Heck?! | BisonWoman's Blog

Leave a Reply

