Weekly Photo Challenge: Possibilities


I couldn’t figure out what the photo should be for this challenge, but when this arrived, I had my answer.

Actually, the plastic containers are what arrived with memory card upgrades for my computer from the 1GB you see here to the 4GB it now has. Now, my computer flies!

Before when I was using Aperture3 for my photos, it would take F O R E V E R for the processing, exporting, and uploading to finish. With the 4GB in place, I don’t even have time to play a word on Words With Friends or Scrabble because it is so zippy now. šŸ˜€

What are the possibilities? I think they are endless because now I can do some serious work with all the photos that have been languishing as a result of insufficient memory. I’m loving every speedy minute!

Did I mention the 4GB was just $49? That opened up possibilities to spend the saved money on other goodies. Sweet!

This entry was posted in Apple Stuff, Humor, Photos, postaday2011, postaweek2011 and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

