Weather Control


Montage of San Diego pictures on Commons

Image via Wikipedia of San Diego Sights

The post a day 2011 topic for today is If You Controlled the Weather, What Would It Be Like Outside Today?

It certainly wouldn’t be 94 with a heat index of 100 and a dew point of 70.

If I controlled the weather, the temperature would be 70ish, no humidity or high dew point, a light breeze blowing, and sunny.

I hear that’s what the weather is like in Hawaii most of the time, but since I’ve never been there, I can only imagine.

The only place I’ve ever visited that comes close to optimal weather is San Diego, California. I had no idea that such a place existed on earth, not only having perfect weather but also with the added benefit of no bugs!

As much as I love the perfect weather there, high living expenses combined with lack of family members there keeps me confined to the wildly fluctuating weather patterns of Alabama.

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

