Diving In


Blogging is something I’ve considered doing for a long time, so here we go!

In an effort to start, I’ve done lots of reading about just how to do this blogging thing. Of course, the advice is all over the board about how to set one up, from blogging on just one thing to blogging about many things.

Since I’ve been a jack-of-all-trades and master of none in most things of my life, you will find a variety of topics discussed here.

I’m a woman, wife, mother, Gami (pronounced like the gami in origami), teacher, geocacher, cook, reader, photographer wanna be, and occasional traveler. Oh, Gami is my grandmother name to my five grandgirls.

I’m looking forward to an interesting blog journey with you.

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Diving In

  1. Roland Mann says:

    Welcome to the world of Blogging! 🙂

Leave a Reply

